Offshore Safety Awards 2024

3rd July 2024

Yesterday, we attended the OEUK Safety Awards, jointly organised by Offshore Energies UK and Step Change in Safety. It was an incredibly powerful day as we had the opportunity to hear from industry leaders, keynote speakers, and our OIM, Colin Boud, who participated in the speaker panel, sharing his own learnings on process safety.

Our team at AOC were present to support our colleagues shortlisted in the Maritime Safety and Sharing & Learning categories. We are delighted to announce that Paul Davison, Marine Technician on the Anasuria FPSO, won the award for Maritime Safety, and Callum Chesshire, Senior HSE Advisor at AOC, secured the award for Sharing & Learning.

AOC is extremely fortunate to have people like Paul and Callum, whose exceptional contributions to safety on the Anasuria FPSO and throughout the industry are invaluable. Please join us in congratulating both Paul and Callum on their well-deserved victories! Let’s continue to positively influence safety together!

Offshore Safety Awards 2024 - Winners Announced